Registration

This lovely morning I have continued to feel stressed out after the ending of finals, and this evening I begin summer courses (woohoo). Stressed why? I dunno, something about trying to figure out the rest of life and meeting with important people, working, and possibly applying for a second job. eek.

Anyway, I was doing registration math and realized that I am currently registered for a course I do not need. So I dropped it, thus saving myself approximately $3000 (hopefully… I am still waiting to hear back from student services to make sure this is possible…)

Author: Paige

Explorer. Healer. Eater. School counselor, teacher, party planner. Personal passions are holistic healthcare education, spirituality, food, and writing.

Leave a Reply

