Writing, writing, writing…

I am continuing to learn new things from my book on increasing happiness.  Some things I know, like that you have to enjoy life now instead of anticipating joy after accomplishing some goal.  You know too, you have to enjoy the whole way to the goal because chances are that once you get to the goal things are just going to get more challenging, so you better love the journey.  Then there are things that I did not know that I have learned that now I can’t remember.

All that said, I have a lot of writing I should be doing every day, as I have mentioned before.  There is so much that I began a list.

Blogging, blogging, writing/researching book with mom, e-mailing Birtukan, homework… then I was also thinking about writing to all my facebook friends (apparently, there is a movie coming out about a girl trying to meet all her fb friends).  In the past I did a lot of honoring and thanking people for my relationship with them.  Is that weird?  I like writing nice sincere things to people.  Geez.  Give me a break for being sensitive.

There is probably something that I am forgetting.  The reason I write this post is so I can remember what I need to write.

Author: Paige

Explorer. Healer. Eater. School counselor, teacher, party planner. Personal passions are holistic healthcare education, spirituality, food, and writing.

Leave a Reply

