Oooh-Ahhh! Traveling!

Like I said in the last post, I am going to go to Indiana in a couple weeks, the state I have lived most of my life.  Woopi… I’ll make a video.

Besides that–great news!  Me and my amazing friend Sandra were accepted to present a paper at a Journey Towards Healing International Conference in Belfast, Ireland (Spring 2011).  This should be fantastic!  But the reality of conferences usually is:

Thank you, PhD Comics.

No, really, I am excited!

Author: Paige

Explorer. Healer. Eater. School counselor, teacher, party planner. Personal passions are holistic healthcare education, spirituality, food, and writing.

Leave a Reply

