15 Best Catholic Social Teaching Pick-Up Lines

A special Valentine’s Day treat.

Daily Theology

uphold your human dignity Do you have a passion for Catholic Social Teaching ? Are you unsure of how to celebrate St. Valentine’s Day? Here at Daily Theology, we are celebrating the day with these cheesy – and possibly irreverent – pick-up lines inspired by CST.

1. I’d like to uphold your human dignity.

2. You must be poor, ’cause I’ve got a preferential option for you.

3. Hey, don’t I know you? I could have sworn we were in solidarity with one another once?

4. Let’s unionize.

5. Hey, I read the signs of the times today and you were in it.

6. I want co-create with you.

7. Let’s get together and promote the dignity of workin’ it

8. I’m like John’s encyclical – I’m for all men of good will.

9. Can I participate in transforming your world?

10. I like your seamless garment, but I’d like it even more on…

View original post 70 more words

Author: Paige

Explorer. Healer. Eater. School counselor, teacher, party planner. Personal passions are holistic healthcare education, spirituality, food, and writing.

Leave a Reply

